• PCS Plumbing & Heating

    Buffalo, NY

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: : 716-822-4302
    Fax: : 716-822-4304

    Hours
    Mon: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Tue: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Wed: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Thu: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Fri: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

info@pcsplumbing.com

Pat Leary- Owner/President
pat@pcsplumbing.com

Chris Tryjankowski- Owner/Vice President
chris@pcsplumbing.com

Office Manager
Cheryl Young
Cheryl@pcsplumbing.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Dauer
jdauer@pcsplumbing.com

Service & Residential inquiries
Steve D’Amico
steved@pcsplumbing.com

Commercial Project Management
Paul Harig
pharig@pcsplumbing.com

Email Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to send us a message. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message. You may use this form to request more information about our Buffalo, NY, plumbing & heating services, and to provide feedback about this website.nnWe look forward to hearing from you!