Contact PCS Plumbing and Heating Today

  • PCS Plumbing & Heating

    Buffalo, NY

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: : 716-822-4302
    Fax: : 716-822-4304

    Hours
    Mon: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Tue: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Wed: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Thu: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Fri: 7:00AM-4:30PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

info@pcsplumbing.com

Pat Leary- Owner/President
pat.leary@pcsplumbing.com

Chris Tryjankowski- Owner/Vice President
chris.tryjankowski@pcsplumbing.com

Office Manager
Amanda Turner
Amanda.turner@pcsplumbing.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Dauer
jenny.dauer@pcsplumbing.com

Service & Residential inquiries
Steve D’Amico
steve.damico@pcsplumbing.com

Service Manager Assistant / Project Assistant
Ryan.mullen@pcsplumbing.com

HVAC Manager
Tim Bartkowiak
Tim.bartkowiak@pcsplumbing.com

Commercial Project Management
Paul Harig
Paul.Harig@pcsplumbing.com