Contact PCS Plumbing and Heating Today

Please fill out the form below or give us a call at (716) 822-4302!

info@pcsplumbing.com

Pat Leary- Owner/President
pat.leary@pcsplumbing.com

Chris Tryjankowski- Owner/Vice President
chris.tryjankowski@pcsplumbing.com

Office Manager
Amanda Turner
Amanda.turner@pcsplumbing.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Dauer
jenny.dauer@pcsplumbing.com

Service & Residential inquiries
Steve D’Amico
steve.damico@pcsplumbing.com

Service Manager Assistant / Project Assistant
Ryan.mullen@pcsplumbing.com

HVAC Manager
Tim Bartkowiak
Tim.bartkowiak@pcsplumbing.com

Commercial Project Management
Paul Harig
Paul.Harig@pcsplumbing.com